Acquisitions completed in the last twelve months, as the companies reported them to the SEC under Item 2.01 of Form 8-K: the buyer, the company bought, the completion date and the price when the filing states one, each linked to its filing. Newest first.
| Completed | Acquirer | Acquired | Price stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | Gaia Purchaser, Inc. | Global Business Travel Group, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-09-29 | Lexeo Therapeutics, Inc. | Mantle Therapeutics Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-09-23 | Stewards, Inc. | Envy Development DE, LLC and Envy Recreational, LLC | $90 million |
| 2026-09-18 | Apogee Enterprises, Inc. | Sia Alzette | Not stated |
| 2026-09-17 | Lisata Therapeutics, Inc. | Marea Therapeutics, Inc. | $225 million |
| 2026-09-14 | Veracyte, Inc. | Convergent Genomics Inc. | $150 million |
| 2026-09-11 | Eli Lilly and Company | AtaiBeckley Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-09-09 | Beacon Topco, Inc. | Barinthus Biotherapeutics plc. | Not stated |
| 2026-09-08 | Aevex Corp. | Maritime Applied Physics, LLC | $600 million |
| 2026-09-04 | Franklin Electric Co Inc | Cat Pumps Corporation | $350 million |
| 2026-09-04 | Tarsus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Alkeus Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $270 million |
| 2026-09-03 | Andor LLC | Apogee Therapeutics, Inc. | $12.5 million |
| 2026-09-01 | Figure Technology Solutions, Inc. | Kiavi, Inc. | $590 million |
| 2026-09-01 | Korn Ferry | Auxey Holdco Limited | $326 million |
| 2026-09-01 | Ryman Hospitality Properties, Inc. | JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes Resort and The Ritz-Carlton Orlando | $1.38 billion |
| 2026-09-01 | Solaris Energy Infrastructure, Inc. | Omega Foundation Services LLC | $77 million |
| 2026-08-31 | HF Foods Group Inc. | Searay Foods Inc. | $47.9 million |
| 2026-08-31 | Rank One Computing Corp | Zuccaro Technical Consulting LLC | Not stated |
| 2026-08-28 | Hillman Solutions Corp. | Kanebridge | $315 million |
| 2026-08-26 | Somnigroup International Inc. | Leggett & Platt | Not stated |
| 2026-08-24 | Real REMAX Group | RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. | $80 million |
| 2026-08-21 | Martin Marietta Materials Inc | Lhoist North America, Inc. | $7 billion |
| 2026-08-13 | Proficient Auto Logistics, Inc | Hansen & Adkins Auto Transport, Inc. | $130 million |
| 2026-08-10 | Ondas Inc. | Cyberhawk Holdings Limited | $118.2 million |
| 2026-08-07 | DyTb, LLC | Texas Mineral Resources Corp. | Not stated |
| 2026-08-06 | Byrna Technologies Inc. | Hero Defense Systems, LLC | $5 million |
| 2026-08-04 | Oak-Eagle AcquireCo, Inc. | Electronic Arts Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-08-03 | Cycurion, Inc. | Kustom Entertainment, Inc. | $4.3 million |
| 2026-08-03 | Kustom Entertainment, Inc. | Assets of the Company as security | $4.3 million |
| 2026-07-31 | Brookfield Asset Management Ltd. | Oaktree | $3 billion |
| 2026-07-31 | Deluxe Corp | Celero Commerce | $625 million |
| 2026-07-31 | IonQ, Inc. | SkyWater Technology, Inc | Not stated |
| 2026-07-31 | Vaso Corp | NetWolves | $14.5 million |
| 2026-07-30 | Airwa Inc. | Hongkong Best Life Trade Co. | $30 million |
| 2026-07-30 | Industrial Controls, Inc. | Electro Sensors Inc | Not stated |
| 2026-07-28 | Processa Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Vidya Therapeutics, Inc. | $200 million |
| 2026-07-28 | T1 Energy Inc. | Assets is US$133 | $133 million |
| 2026-07-27 | Lattice Semiconductor Corp | AMI TopCo, Inc. | $1 billion |
| 2026-07-22 | Vita Coco Company, Inc. | Copra Inc. | $100 million |
| 2026-07-16 | Baker Hughes Company | Chart Industries Inc | $6.5 billion |
| 2026-07-16 | Jasper Therapeutics, Inc. | Kira Pharmaceuticals | $132 million |
| 2026-07-15 | Stark Novus Financial Inc. | Affinity Advisory Network, LLC and AAN Wealth Advisors, LLC | $6.7 million |
| 2026-07-09 | Inventurus Knowledge Solutions, Inc. | TruBridge, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-07-06 | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Incorporated | Crinetics Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-07-03 | Olenox Industries Inc. | Psylinks | $500,000 |
| 2026-07-02 | Liminatus Pharma, Inc. | InnocsAI LLC | Not stated |
| 2026-07-02 | Ondas Inc. | High Point Uas, LLC | $200 million |
| 2026-07-01 | Arrow Financial Corp | Adirondack Bancorp, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-07-01 | Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc. | TwoPonds, Inc. | $175,000 |
| 2026-07-01 | CareDx, Inc. | Naveris, Inc. | $171.7 million |
| 2026-07-01 | Cemtrex Inc | Plant Engineering Services, Inc. | $3.5 million |
| 2026-07-01 | Linkhome Holdings Inc. | Mortgage One Group | $750,000 |
| 2026-07-01 | Prosperity Bancshares Inc | Stellar Bancorp, Inc. | $590 million |
| 2026-07-01 | Qxo Insulation, LLC | TopBuild | Not stated |
| 2026-07-01 | Qxo, Inc. | TopBuild | $6.4 billion |
| 2026-07-01 | Sitime Corp | Renesas Electronics Corporation | $1.5 billion |
| 2026-06-16 | United Arab Emirates | Assertio Holdings, Inc. | $40 million |
| 2026-06-12 | Natural Gas Services Group Inc | Flatrock Compression Holdings LLC | $110 million |
| 2026-06-11 | Adial Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Azora Therapeutics, Inc. | $26.8 million |
| 2026-06-10 | Air T Inc | Arena Aviation Partners B.V | $6.2 million |
| 2026-06-10 | Danaher Corporation | Masimo Corp | Not stated |
| 2026-06-04 | Howard Hughes Holdings Inc. | Vantage Group Holdings, Ltd. | $2.1 billion |
| 2026-06-03 | CXApp Inc. | Engine Room Applications | $4.6 million |
| 2026-06-02 | Sadot Group Inc. | Anira Consulting FZC | $12 million |
| 2026-06-01 | Esab Corp | Eddyfi Holding Inc. | $1.45 billion |
| 2026-06-01 | Repay Holdings Corp | KUBRA Holdings, Inc. | $372 million |
| 2026-05-29 | Matternet, Inc. | Legacy Matternet | $27.6 million |
| 2026-05-26 | Olenox Industries Inc. | CS Digital | $14 million |
| 2026-05-21 | Ondas Inc. | Omnisys Ltd. | $196.6 million |
| 2026-05-19 | Red Cat Holdings, Inc. | Quaze Technologies Inc. | $21 million |
| 2026-05-18 | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc | Soleno Therapeutics, Inc. | $2.9 billion |
| 2026-05-15 | 2025 Acquisition Company, LLC | Forian Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-05-15 | Embecta Corp. | Owen Mumford Holdings Limited | Not stated |
| 2026-05-14 | Tri Pointe Homes, Inc. | Teton NewCo, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-05-13 | Allegiant Travel CO | Sun Country Airlines Holdings, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-05-13 | Off The Hook Ys Inc. | Apex Marine, LLC | $2.5 million |
| 2026-05-05 | Royal Cup, Inc. | Farmer Brothers Co | $28.3 million |
| 2026-05-05 | Vse Corp | GenNx/PAG IntermediateCo Inc. | $2.02 billion |
| 2026-05-04 | 908 Devices Inc. | Nirlab Sa | $15 million |
| 2026-05-04 | Gyre Therapeutics, Inc. | Cullgen Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-05-01 | Burke & Herbert Financial Services Corp. | Linkbancorp, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-05-01 | Nuveen Churchill Private Capital Income Fund | Bdc V | $511 million |
| 2026-05-01 | Nuveen Churchill Private Capital Income Fund | Nuveen Churchill BDC V | $511 million |
| 2026-05-01 | Sculptor Diversified Real Estate Income Trust, Inc. | JW Marriott Marco Island Beach Resort | $835 million |
| 2026-04-30 | Bakkt, Inc. | Distributed Technologies Research Global Ltd. | $1.5 million |
| 2026-04-24 | Pioneer Bancorp, Inc./MD | Targeted Lending Co., LLC | $140 million |
| 2026-04-24 | Z Squared Inc. | Coeptis Therapeutics, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-23 | Servier Parties | Day One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-22 | Telomir Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | TELI Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-17 | Cvb Financial Corp | Heritage Commerce Corp. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-14 | Horizon Technology Finance Corp | Monroe Capital Corporation | $141 million |
| 2026-04-14 | Monroe Capital Corp | Horizon Technology Finance Corporation | $335.3 million |
| 2026-04-10 | BiomX Inc. | 100% of the issued and outstanding share capital of Zorro Net Ltd. | $1.3 million |
| 2026-04-07 | Hopper Parent Inc. | Hologic Inc | Not stated |
| 2026-04-06 | Global Asset Management Group, Inc. | 16.875% of RI Property Holding, Inc. | $3.5 million |
| 2026-04-06 | Howmet Aerospace Inc. | Consolidated Aerospace Manufacturing, LLC | $1.8 billion |
| 2026-04-06 | ProCap Financial, Inc. | CFO Silvia, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-06 | Runway Growth Finance Corp. | SWK Holdings Corporation | Not stated |
| 2026-04-02 | Bed Bath & Beyond, Inc. | Brand House Collective, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-04-01 | Blue Bird Corp | Girardin Minibus JV 2 USA Inc. | $201.8 million |
Where this comes from
A public company must file a current report on Form 8-K with the SEC within four business days of completing a significant acquisition or disposition of assets, under Item 2.01 of the report. The acquired company sometimes files one too, when the deal makes it a subsidiary of the buyer.
Every fact on this page is taken from one of those filings and linked to it: which company acquired which, the date the filing gives for completion, and the price when the filing states one in dollars, shown next to the sentence that states it. A filing states what was bought and on what terms; it rarely states why, and neither does this page.
