Acquisitions completed in the last twelve months, as the companies reported them to the SEC under Item 2.01 of Form 8-K: the buyer, the company bought, the completion date and the price when the filing states one, each linked to its filing. Newest first.
| Completed | Acquirer | Acquired | Price stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-01 | Community Health Systems Inc | CHS related to Crestwood Medical Center in Huntsville | $459 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Firstsun Capital Bancorp | First Foundation | $17.5 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Fulton Financial Corp | Blue Foundry Bancorp | Not stated |
| 2026-04-01 | KiNRG, Inc. | Through the Acquisition | $8.2 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Kodiak Gas Services, Inc. | Distributed Power Solutions, LLC | $587 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Nexscient, Inc. | Crestview BPO Pte | $2.6 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Ondas Inc. | World View Enterprises Inc. | $7.3 million |
| 2026-04-01 | Qnb Corp. | Victory | Not stated |
| 2026-03-27 | Leidos Holdings, Inc. | KENE Parent, Inc. | $2.4 billion |
| 2026-03-25 | Lifeward Ltd. | Oratech Ltd. | Not stated |
| 2026-03-25 | Oramed Pharmaceuticals Inc. | Oratech | $200 million |
| 2026-03-24 | Bitmine Immersion Technologies, Inc. | Pier Two Holdings Pty Ltd. | $14 million |
| 2026-03-24 | Lsi Industries Inc | SRR Holdings, Inc. | $325 million |
| 2026-03-19 | Nexstar | Tegna Inc | Not stated |
| 2026-03-17 | Startengine Crowdfunding, Inc. | Vinovest, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-03-16 | Ondas Inc. | Rotron Aerospace Ltd. | $6.7 million |
| 2026-03-11 | Ejectt Inc | Aerkomm Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-03-10 | Bending Spoons US Inc. | Eventbrite, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-03-09 | Caci International Inc | Arka Group, L.p | $2.6 billion |
| 2026-03-09 | T Stamp Inc | 50% of CyberFish | Not stated |
| 2026-03-04 | Eli Lilly and Company | Ventyx Biosciences, Inc. | $1.2 billion |
| 2026-03-04 | Global Asset Management Group, Inc. | Amt Management LLC | Not stated |
| 2026-03-02 | Itt Inc. | LSF11 Redwood TopCo LLC | $4.78 billion |
| 2026-03-01 | HBT Financial, Inc. | CNB Bank Shares, Inc. | $34 million |
| 2026-03-01 | Virtus Investment Partners, Inc. | 56% of the equity of Keystone National Group, LLC | $200 million |
| 2026-02-28 | First Mid Bancshares, Inc. | Two Rivers Financial Group, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-02-27 | Knightscope, Inc. | Event Risk LLC | Not stated |
| 2026-02-27 | Mid Penn Bancorp Inc | 1st Colonial Bancorp, Inc. | $37.5 million |
| 2026-02-26 | ContextLogic Holdings Inc. | US Salt Parent Holdings, LLC | Not stated |
| 2026-02-18 | INVO Fertility, Inc. | Family Beginnings P.C | $400,000 |
| 2026-02-13 | Nicolet Bankshares Inc | MidWest One Financial Group, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-02-12 | KW Kingfisher LLC | Sotherly Hotels Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-02-10 | LSF12 Helix Parent, LLC | Hillenbrand, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-02-09 | XOMA Royalty Corporation | Generation Bio Co. | $98 million |
| 2026-02-05 | Cemtrex Inc | Richland Industries LLC | $600,000 |
| 2026-02-03 | Antero Midstream Corp | HG Energy II Midstream Holdings, LLC | $1.1 billion |
| 2026-02-02 | PMGC Holdings Inc. | SVM Machining, Inc. | $2.3 million |
| 2026-02-02 | Radian Group Inc | Inigo Limited | $1.67 billion |
| 2026-02-02 | SunPower Inc. | Cobalt Power Systems, Inc. | $3.3 million |
| 2026-02-01 | Huntington Bancshares Inc | Cadence Bank | Not stated |
| 2026-02-01 | Third Coast Bancshares, Inc. | Keystone Bancshares, Inc. | $20 million |
| 2026-01-31 | Heritage Financial Corp | Olympic Bancorp, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-01-30 | Nrg Energy, Inc. | Lightning Power, LLC | $6.4 billion |
| 2026-01-27 | Serve Robotics Inc. | Diligent Robotics, Inc. | $29 million |
| 2026-01-26 | Alamo Group Inc | Petersen Industries, Inc. | $166.5 million |
| 2026-01-23 | Atlantic International Corp. | Circle8 Group B.V | $162 million |
| 2026-01-23 | Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Bluejay Therapeutics, Inc. | $280.8 million |
| 2026-01-21 | Fair Holdings, Inc. | TrueCar, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-01-16 | Worthington Enterprises, Inc. | LSI Group, LLC and its subsidiaries | $205 million |
| 2026-01-15 | Nukkleus Inc. | 100% of Nimbus Drones Technologies and Marketing Ltd. | $3.3 million |
| 2026-01-12 | Nukkleus Inc. | Star 26 Capital, Inc. | $16 million |
| 2026-01-12 | USA Compression Partners, LP | J-W Energy Company | $860 million |
| 2026-01-09 | Amphenol Corp | Connectivity and Cable Solutions business of CommScope Holding Company, Inc. | $10.5 billion |
| 2026-01-09 | Compass, Inc. | Anywhere | Not stated |
| 2026-01-09 | Compass, Inc. | Anywhere Real Estate Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-01-09 | Global Payments Inc | Worldpay Holdco, LLC | $6.2 billion |
| 2026-01-08 | Cemtrex Inc | Invocon, Inc. | $7.1 million |
| 2026-01-07 | Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC | Cidara Therapeutics, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2026-01-07 | National Bank Holdings Corp | Vista Bancshares, Inc. | $9.5 million |
| 2026-01-06 | Day One Biopharmaceuticals, Inc. | Mersana Therapeutics, Inc. | $128.8 million |
| 2026-01-05 | ConnectM Technology Solutions, Inc. | 40% of the LLC membership interest of Sun Solar | Not stated |
| 2026-01-05 | Evolution Metals & Technologies Corp. | Handa Lab Co., Ltd. | $48.1 million |
| 2026-01-05 | Norwood Financial Corp | PB Bankshares, Inc. | $456.4 million |
| 2026-01-01 | Crane Co | Precision Sensors & Instrumentation | $1.06 billion |
| 2026-01-01 | Investar Holding Corp | Wichita Falls Bancshares, Inc. | $7.2 million |
| 2025-12-31 | Bandit Parent, LP | WideOpenWest, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-12-31 | Spectral Capital Corp | Telvantis Voice Services, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-12-19 | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc. | Amicus Therapeutics, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-12-19 | Cottonwood Communities, Inc. | RealSource Properties Advisor, LLC | $30 million |
| 2025-12-17 | Air T Inc | Regional Express Holdings Limited | $108 million |
| 2025-12-17 | Cimg Inc. | 230 Bitcoin | Not stated |
| 2025-12-17 | Qol Medical, LLC | Evoke Pharma Inc | Not stated |
| 2025-12-16 | Ondas Holdings Inc. | Robo-Team Holdings Ltd. | $81.7 million |
| 2025-12-15 | Commercial Metals Co | Holdco and Oaktree Blocker | $1.84 billion |
| 2025-12-15 | Crescent Energy Co | Vital | Not stated |
| 2025-12-15 | Sonim Technologies Inc | Dna X LLC | $1.2 million |
| 2025-12-12 | Shurya Vitra Ltd. | Emeren Group Ltd | Not stated |
| 2025-12-11 | Acquiror 10VB8, LLC | Kellanova | Not stated |
| 2025-12-08 | Beam Therapeutics Inc. | Orbital Therapeutics, Inc. | $255.1 million |
| 2025-12-08 | Sup Parent Holdings, LLC | Superior Industries International Inc | Not stated |
| 2025-12-08 | Twenty One Capital, Inc. | 4,812.220927 Bitcoin | $340.2 million |
| 2025-12-04 | Niocorp Developments Ltd | Fea Materials LLC | $8.4 million |
| 2025-12-01 | Capstone Holding Corp. | Fraser Canyon Holdings Inc. | $458,810 |
| 2025-12-01 | Colony Bankcorp Inc | TC Bancshares, Inc. | $15.4 million |
| 2025-12-01 | Commercial Metals Co | Concrete Pipe & Precast, LLC | $675 million |
| 2025-12-01 | South Plains Financial, Inc. | BOH Holdings, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-11-25 | Federal Signal Corp | New Way | $396 million |
| 2025-11-24 | Bending Spoons US Inc. | Vimeo, Inc. | $1.38 billion |
| 2025-11-21 | SunPower Inc. | Ambia Energy, LLC | $9.4 million |
| 2025-11-18 | USA Rare Earth, Inc. | Indian Ocean Rare Metals Pte Ltd. | $100 million |
| 2025-11-17 | Harrow, Inc. | Melt Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | $4.3 million |
| 2025-11-17 | Ondas Holdings Inc. | Sentry CS Ltd. | $225 million |
| 2025-11-17 | Onto Innovation Inc. | Semilab USA LLC | $432.3 million |
| 2025-11-15 | NB Bancorp, Inc. | Provident Bancorp, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-11-07 | Eli Lilly and Company | Adverum Biotechnologies, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-11-06 | Mrc Global Inc. | Company and its subsidiaries | Not stated |
| 2025-11-05 | Atai Life Sciences N.V. | Beckley Psytech Limited | Not stated |
| 2025-11-05 | Corpay, Inc. | Alpha Group International plc | Not stated |
| 2025-11-01 | Eastern Bank | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-11-01 | Eastern Bankshares, Inc. | HarborOne Bancorp, Inc. | $125 million |
Where this comes from
A public company must file a current report on Form 8-K with the SEC within four business days of completing a significant acquisition or disposition of assets, under Item 2.01 of the report. The acquired company sometimes files one too, when the deal makes it a subsidiary of the buyer.
Every fact on this page is taken from one of those filings and linked to it: which company acquired which, the date the filing gives for completion, and the price when the filing states one in dollars, shown next to the sentence that states it. A filing states what was bought and on what terms; it rarely states why, and neither does this page.
