Acquisitions completed in the last twelve months, as the companies reported them to the SEC under Item 2.01 of Form 8-K: the buyer, the company bought, the completion date and the price when the filing states one, each linked to its filing. Newest first.
| Completed | Acquirer | Acquired | Price stated |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-10-31 | Calidi Biotherapeutics, Inc. | Materials in Schedule 1 | $6 million |
| 2025-10-31 | Firefly Aerospace Inc. | SciTec Innovations, LLC | $855.6 million |
| 2025-10-31 | Sunoco LP | Parkland Corporation | $3.5 million |
| 2025-10-31 | Tiptree Inc. | Fortegra | $1.65 billion |
| 2025-10-30 | Euronet | CoreCard Corp | Not stated |
| 2025-10-27 | Sanmina Corp | ZT Group Int'l, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-10-24 | Northwest Biotherapeutics Inc | Advent BioServices Ltd. | $8.3 million |
| 2025-10-20 | Huntington | Veritex Holdings, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-10-14 | SS&C Technologies Holdings Inc | Colossus Topco Limited | Not stated |
| 2025-10-07 | MannKind Corporation | scPharmaceuticals Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-10-07 | Zimmer Biomet | Monogram Technologies Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-10-02 | Worldwide Sports Group Holdings LLC | Big 5 Sporting Goods Corp | Not stated |
| 2025-10-01 | Chimera Investment Corp | HomeXpress Mortgage Corp. | $120 million |
| 2025-10-01 | Citizens & Northern Corp | Susquehanna Community Financial, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-10-01 | Ondas Holdings Inc. | Smart Precision Optics S.P.O LTD | $5.9 million |
| 2025-10-01 | Roche Holdings, Inc. | 89bio, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-09-30 | NightFood Holdings, Inc. | Treasure Mountain | $52.8 million |
| 2025-09-30 | Transuite.Org Inc. | 100% of XRS | Not stated |
| 2025-09-29 | Bkv Corp | Bedrock Production, LLC | $370 million |
| 2025-09-29 | Cavco Industries, Inc. | American Homestar Corporation | Not stated |
| 2025-09-29 | Global Asset Management Group, Inc. | DC Rental Portfolio Corp. | $3 million |
| 2025-09-29 | Mira Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | SKNY Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-09-22 | Premium Parent, LLC | Premier, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2025-09-02 | Addentax Group Corp. | GW Reader Holding Limited | $5.5 million |
| 2025-08-31 | BestGofer Inc. | Liberty Home Inspection Services LLC | $112,500 |
| 2025-08-05 | Presidio Production Co | Eqv Resources LLC | $123.8 million |
| 2025-03-28 | Synergy Empire Ltd | Meluha Therapeutics Berhad | $2.2 million |
| 2024-12-20 | Eton Pharmaceuticals, Inc. | Increlex | Not stated |
| 2024-11-18 | Eagle Nuclear Energy Corp. | Oregon Energy LLC | $21.8 million |
| 2024-09-04 | Verizon Communications Inc. | Frontier Communications Parent, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2022-07-08 | Sharing Economy International Inc. | Light Across, Inc. | Not stated |
| 2020-11-02 | Hallmark Venture Group, Inc. | Stonecrest Owner, LLC | $100,000 |
Where this comes from
A public company must file a current report on Form 8-K with the SEC within four business days of completing a significant acquisition or disposition of assets, under Item 2.01 of the report. The acquired company sometimes files one too, when the deal makes it a subsidiary of the buyer.
Every fact on this page is taken from one of those filings and linked to it: which company acquired which, the date the filing gives for completion, and the price when the filing states one in dollars, shown next to the sentence that states it. A filing states what was bought and on what terms; it rarely states why, and neither does this page.
