Compare these too: Lux Capital Partners LLC · CB LP Fund III, LLC · KMS Capital LLC · HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP · Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC
← The full NDFM, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1383 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LPleads | 73 | $8.83M · 72nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 112adds 25 |
| 2 | CB LP Fund III, LLC | 68 | $4.87M · 61st pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 20adds 20 |
| 3 | KMS Capital LLC | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | Lux Capital Partners LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | NDFM, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 4 | Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lux Capital Partners LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| CB LP Fund III, LLC | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| KMS Capital LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Redwood Gretna Cornhusker Road NE P1 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| NDFM, LLC (this page) | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
24 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
