Lux Capital Partners LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 19 filings in Residential, totalled by day.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Matthew Tooker is named as Manager of Manager on the Form D that Lux Capital Partners LLC filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Tyson Smith is named as Manager of Manager on the Form D that Lux Capital Partners LLC filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 16 (up to 60) |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 (up to 40) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 16 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Residential), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LPleads | 73 | $8.83M · 72nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 112adds 25 |
| 2 | CB LP Fund III, LLC | 68 | $4.87M · 61st pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 20adds 20 |
| 2 | Greenville Property Holding LLC | 68 | $1.36M · 28th pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 15adds 20 |
| 4 | KMS Capital LLC | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
| 5 | Lux Capital Partners LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 5 | NDFM, LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CB LP Fund III, LLC | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| NDFM, LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| KMS Capital LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Redwood Gretna Cornhusker Road NE P1 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Lux Capital Partners LLC (this page) | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
24 other records here are in this industry group.
- 2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Lux Capital Partners LLC
- Source Check — verify Tyson Smith's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Tyson Smith for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Lux Capital Partners LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Lux Capital Partners LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
