Compare these too: Greenville Property Holding LLC · HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP · Providence Investors PATP LLC · Wasatch East Park LLC · Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC
← The full Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Providence Investors PATP LLCleads | 78 | $3.41M · 47th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 19adds 20 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | 73 | $8.83M · 71st pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 112adds 25 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Greenville Property Holding LLC | 68 | $1.36M · 29th pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 15adds 20 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Wasatch East Park LLC | 68 | $3.35M · 35th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 11adds 20 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Redwood Gretna Cornhusker Road NE P1 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC (this page) | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
20 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
