Compare these too: Old Town Main II, LLC · Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC · Providence Investors PATP LLC · Wasatch East Park LLC · Wasatch East Park LLC
← The full CB LP Fund III, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 19 raises on file in Residential. Median $3.50M, largest $82.95M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLCleads | 66 | $3.50M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 7not scored | 7 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | CB LP Fund III, LLCthis page | 65 | $4.87M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 20adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Providence Investors PATP LLC | 65 | $3.41M · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 19adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Old Town Main II, LLC | 58 | $4.17M · 56th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Wasatch East Park LLC | 54 | $3.35M · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Wasatch East Park LLC | 54 | $3.35M · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| CB LP Fund III, LLC (this page) | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
18 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
