Compare these too: Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC · River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho · CB LP Fund III, LLC · Old Town Main II, LLC · Fiesta Village MHC, LLC
← The full HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 19 raises on file in Residential. Median $3.50M, largest $82.95M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLCleads | 88 | $9.39M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 9adds 19 | 91adds 15 | 7not scored | 7 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | 77 | $14M · 83rd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 75adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | 74 | $7.50M · 67th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 13adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LPthis page | 72 | $8.83M · 72nd pctadds 28 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 112adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | CB LP Fund III, LLC | 65 | $4.87M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 20adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Old Town Main II, LLC | 58 | $4.17M · 56th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| CB LP Fund III, LLC | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP (this page) | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
18 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
