Providence Investors PATP LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 16 filings in Residential, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $3.41M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
Alan Pollack is named as Manager and Principal of Providence Management Company Llc on the Form D that Providence Investors PATP LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
Kevin Finkel is named as Principal of Providence Management Company Llc on the Form D that Providence Investors PATP LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
David Connolly is named as Principal of Providence Management Company Llc on the Form D that Providence Investors PATP LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
3 people named on the filing — 3 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Also named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Illinois limited liability company PMC MGR (AKD) LLC | Manager of Issuer | Executive Officer, Director | Wilmette, ILLINOIS |
| Illinois limited liability company Providence Management Company LLC | Manager of Manager of Issuer | Executive Officer, Director | Wilmette, ILLINOIS |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 16 raises on file in Residential. Median $3.41M, largest $82.95M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 47th percentile of 16 raises on file | 24 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 3 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 19 stated on the filing | 16 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 56 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Residential), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLCleads | 66 | $3.50M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 7not scored | 7 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | Providence Investors PATP LLCthis pageleads | 66 | $3.41M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 19adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Old Town Main II, LLC | 60 | $4.17M · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Wasatch East Park LLC | 54 | $3.35M · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Wasatch East Park LLC | 54 | $3.35M · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | 45 | $500K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC (this page) | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
15 other records here are in this industry group.
- 3 people named on the filing — 3 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Providence Investors PATP LLC
- Source Check — verify Alan Pollack's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Alan Pollack for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Providence Investors PATP LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Providence Investors PATP LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
