Compare these too: CB LP Fund III, LLC · NDFM, LLC · KMS Capital LLC · Greenville Property Holding LLC · HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP
← The full Lux Capital Partners LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LPleads | 73 | $8.83M · 72nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 112adds 25 |
| 2 | CB LP Fund III, LLC | 68 | $4.87M · 61st pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 20adds 20 |
| 2 | Greenville Property Holding LLC | 68 | $1.36M · 28th pctnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 15adds 20 |
| 4 | KMS Capital LLC | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
| 5 | Lux Capital Partners LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 5 | NDFM, LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CB LP Fund III, LLC | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| NDFM, LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| KMS Capital LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Redwood Lockport South Farrell Road IL P2 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Redwood Gretna Cornhusker Road NE P1 LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Blueprint Capital Fund I LLC | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Lux Capital Partners LLC (this page) | $0 | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
24 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
