Compare these too: C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC · Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP · Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC · SH Apartments LLC / WA · Wax Myrtle Partners LLC
← The full Greenville Property Holding LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 19 raises on file in Residential. Median $3.50M, largest $82.95M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Greenville Property Holding LLCthis pageleads | 52 | $1.36M · 28th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | 48 | $360K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | 43 | $500K · 22nd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | 43 | $379K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | SH Apartments LLC / WA | 37 | $300K · 6th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | 34 | $59K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| CB LP Fund III, LLC | $4.87M | Residential | 2026-09-11 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| HALSTON WATERLEIGH AVAFI, LP | $8.83M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Greenville Property Holding LLC (this page) | $1.36M | Residential | 2026-09-10 |
18 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
