Faradyne Power System Corp.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $2.06M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Curtis Pohl is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Jose Tost is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Sam Weaver is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Lloyd Nicholls is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Paul Burke is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Carlos Tejera is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that Faradyne Power System Corp. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
6 people named on the filing — 6 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 51st percentile of 81 raises on file | 13 / 25 |
| People named on the filing | 6 people named | 12 / 15 |
| Investors already in | 29 stated on the filing | 10 / 10 |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 35 / 50 = 70 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 50, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: raise size within its industry group, how recently it filed, the people its filing names and the investors it says are already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizeof 25 | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors inof 10 | Form D cadencenot scored | Filing historynot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Faradyne Power System Corp.this pageleads | 7750 of 65 | $2.06M · 51st pct13 of 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 612 of 15 | 2910 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Spotnana Technology, Inc. | 7549 of 65 | $1.66M · 48th pct12 of 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d ago15 of 15 | 612 of 15 | 3510 of 10 | 2not scored | 2 since 2021not scored |
| 3 | Vistiq.AI, Inc. | 6240 of 65 | $2.32M · 53rd pct13 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 118 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | NOVAPHOS INC. | 5737 of 65 | $1.94M · 50th pct13 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 65 of 10 | 18not scored | 18 since 2012not scored |
| 5 | Roboligent, Inc. | 5536 of 65 | $2.50M · 54th pct14 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 24 of 15 | 13 of 10 | 2not scored | 10 since 2021not scored |
| 5 | Salem Robotics, Inc. | 5536 of 65 | $1.82M · 49th pct12 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 24 of 15 | 55 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| NOVAPHOS INC. | $1.94M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Salem Robotics, Inc. | $1.82M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Vistiq.AI, Inc. | $2.32M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Spotnana Technology, Inc. | $1.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Roboligent, Inc. | $2.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Active Learning Sciences, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Labs Companies, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | $2.73M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Malcova, Inc | $1.21M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| EGT 26 LLC | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| xNilio Inc. | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Sonagram Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Archaius Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| TechNovaTime, Inc. | $3.26M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Caddis Technologies, Inc. | $849K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Rubi Intelligence, Inc. | $775K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Legacy AI Technologies, Inc. | $600K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Parle Systems, Inc. | $550K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Kopilot.ID, Inc. | $510K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Visalaw Ventures, Inc. | $510K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Innovu, Inc. | $412K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Jumplights, Inc. | $308K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Rendezvous Capital Holdings LLC | $300K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| ILLIUM AC, INC. | $250K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Faradyne Power System Corp. (this page) | $2.06M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 6 people named on the filing — 6 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Faradyne Power System Corp.
- Source Check — verify Paul Robert Burke's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Paul Robert Burke for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Faradyne Power System Corp.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Faradyne Power System Corp.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
