Innovu, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $412K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Brian Dinello is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Joel Adams is named as Director on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Michael Mahoney is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Hugh O'Toole is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Brian Gaffney is named as Director on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
David Coulter is named as Director on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Joseph Landy is named as Director on the Form D that Innovu, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
7 people named on the filing — 3 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 33rd percentile of 81 raises on file | 16 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 7 people named | 24 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 1 stated on the filing | 6 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 46 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Innovu, Inc.this pageleads | 58 | $412K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Visalaw Ventures, Inc. | 57 | $510K · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | Rendezvous Capital Holdings LLC | 55 | $300K · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 6adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | Jumplights, Inc. | 52 | $308K · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Kopilot.ID, Inc. | 51 | $510K · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Parle Systems, Inc. | 51 | $550K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kopilot.ID, Inc. | $510K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Visalaw Ventures, Inc. | $510K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Jumplights, Inc. | $308K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Rendezvous Capital Holdings LLC | $300K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Parle Systems, Inc. | $550K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| ILLIUM AC, INC. | $250K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| AI Planning Logic Inc | $240K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Legacy AI Technologies, Inc. | $600K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Truespire Systems, Inc. | $200K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| noc0 Inc. | $160K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Logos Cinema Inc. | $152K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| BIDAID, Inc. | $150K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| DEBIT MY DATA, INC. | $125K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| GOPETL HOLDINGS, INC. | $125K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| DEBIT MY DATA, INC. | $125K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Litewave.AI, Inc | $100K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Lumiom Inc. | $100K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Holistic Intelligence, Inc. | $60K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Whidbrew Technologies, Inc. | $60K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| All 22, LLC | $50K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Rubi Intelligence, Inc. | $775K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Eletusk, Corp | $35K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| PvP Protocol Holding Inc. | $25K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Travelinix Inc | $25K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| ClinicFlow Inc. | $25K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Innovu, Inc. (this page) | $412K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 7 people named on the filing — 3 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Innovu, Inc.
- Source Check — verify David Bordo's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with David Bordo for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Innovu, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Innovu, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
