Celero Communications, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $273M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Stefan Dyckerhoff is named as Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
James Luo is named as Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Gavin Baker is named as Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Robert Abbott is named as Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Nariman Yousefi is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Oscar Agazzi is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Celero Communications, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
6 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 98th percentile of 81 raises on file | 50 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 6 people named | 24 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 44 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 94 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Celero Communications, Inc.this pageleads | 95 | $273M · 98th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 44adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Corvex, Inc. | 92 | $33M · 91st pctadds 35 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 26adds 15 | 5not scored | 319 since 2018not scored |
| 3 | Polaris Electro-Optics, Inc. | 91 | $49.50M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 10adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | IRIS Inc. | 86 | $38.33M · 93rd pctadds 36 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 36adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Verse Enterprises, Inc. | 80 | $53.67M · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | 4not scored | 4 since 2024not scored |
| 6 | Onto AI LLC | 74 | $100M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onto AI LLC | $100M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Verse Enterprises, Inc. | $53.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Polaris Electro-Optics, Inc. | $49.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| IRIS Inc. | $38.33M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Corvex, Inc. | $33M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Prometheus Hyperscale | $30.34M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| HIFI Bridge, Inc. | $21.78M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| LifeLens Technologies, Inc. | $21.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Every Media, Inc. | $16M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Arpio, Inc. | $15.86M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Municipal Parking Services, Inc. | $15.45M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| General Cybernetics Corp | $15.31M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| BrightPlan Group, Inc. | $13.75M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Balance Theory Inc. | $12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Givinga, Inc. | $10.77M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Malayy Inc. | $10.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Primis Inc. /DE | $9.63M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Communion Inc. | $9.46M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| DeepMorph.ai, Inc. | $8.57M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Immediate Solutions, Inc. | $7.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Pheratech Systems Inc. | $7.07M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Allocortech Inc. | $6.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Quiet | $6.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| CLIMB GROUP, INC. | $5.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| FuriosaAI, Inc. | $5.12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Celero Communications, Inc. (this page) | $273M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 6 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 5 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — the largest of that set.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Celero Communications, Inc.
- Source Check — verify Nariman Yousefi's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Nariman Yousefi for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Celero Communications, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Celero Communications, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
