Givinga, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $10.77M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Joseph Phoenix is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Givinga, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Christopher Shields is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Givinga, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
John Schreiber is named as Director on the Form D that Givinga, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Josh Bresler is named as Director on the Form D that Givinga, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Yaron Sachs is named as Director on the Form D that Givinga, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 3 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 79th percentile of 81 raises on file | 20 / 25 |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 8 / 15 |
| Investors already in | 15 stated on the filing | 8 / 10 |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 36 / 50 = 72 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 50, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: raise size within its industry group, how recently it filed, the people its filing names and the investors it says are already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizeof 25 | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors inof 10 | Form D cadencenot scored | Filing historynot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Givinga, Inc.this pageleads | 7851 of 65 | $10.77M · 79th pct20 of 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 58 of 15 | 158 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Communion Inc. | 7750 of 65 | $9.46M · 75th pct19 of 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d ago15 of 15 | 48 of 15 | 118 of 10 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | Balance Theory Inc. | 7448 of 65 | $12M · 80th pct20 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 58 of 15 | 35 of 10 | 5not scored | 5 since 2022not scored |
| 4 | Primis Inc. /DE | 7247 of 65 | $9.63M · 76th pct19 of 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 75 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Malayy Inc. | 6844 of 65 | $10.13M · 78th pct20 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 24 of 15 | 75 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | DeepMorph.ai, Inc. | 6643 of 65 | $8.57M · 74th pct19 of 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 45 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Malayy Inc. | $10.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Primis Inc. /DE | $9.63M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Balance Theory Inc. | $12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Communion Inc. | $9.46M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| DeepMorph.ai, Inc. | $8.57M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| BrightPlan Group, Inc. | $13.75M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Immediate Solutions, Inc. | $7.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Pheratech Systems Inc. | $7.07M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Allocortech Inc. | $6.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Quiet | $6.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| General Cybernetics Corp | $15.31M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Municipal Parking Services, Inc. | $15.45M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| CLIMB GROUP, INC. | $5.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Arpio, Inc. | $15.86M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Every Media, Inc. | $16M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| FuriosaAI, Inc. | $5.12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Switchboard Health, Inc. | $5.02M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Bevel, Inc. | $4.70M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Handraise Inc. | $4.53M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| AlgoX2 Corp | $4.52M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| TechNovaTime, Inc. | $3.26M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| xNilio Inc. | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| EGT 26 LLC | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | $2.73M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Givinga, Inc. (this page) | $10.77M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 3 as directors only.
- Bigger than 4 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 80th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Givinga, Inc.
- Source Check — verify Joseph T. Phoenix's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Joseph T. Phoenix for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Givinga, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Givinga, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
