Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-08 · the record
What the record says
Where this sits on the site
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | n/a |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 / 15 |
| Investors already in | the filing states no count | n/a |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 0 / 15 = 0 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 15, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file, side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: how recently it filed and the people its filing names.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizenot scored | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors innot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jumplights, Inc.leads | 7723 of 30 | $308K · 31st pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 2not scored |
| 2 | Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC | 6319 of 30 | $12.61M · 89th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 1not scored |
| 3 | Long Angle Investments LLC - NGP SRA II 2026 SPV | 5015 of 30 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 00 of 15 | not stated |
| 3 | Long Angle Investments LLC - PSP III 2025 SPV | 5015 of 30 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 00 of 15 | not stated |
| 3 | Long Angle Investments LLC - STPEX for QPs Only 2025 SPV | 5015 of 30 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 00 of 15 | not stated |
| 3 | Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P.this page | 5015 of 30 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 00 of 15 | not stated |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Long Angle Investments LLC - PSP III 2025 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - STPEX for QPs Only 2025 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - NGP SRA II 2026 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC | $12.61M | Investing | 2026-09-09 |
| Jumplights, Inc. | $308K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Whidbrew Technologies, Inc. | $60K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Definition II-E LLC | $30.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - Realterm Fund V 2025 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| WV Bishop Trust SPE, LLC | $384K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Waterleigh Investments, LLC | $25.84M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| ZT Technology PE 1, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| BioLineRx Ltd. | $3.75M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| EPV Fund LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| NBPD Eagle Fund LP | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | $10K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| PULSE ASSET ALLIANCE INC. | $0 | Investing | 2026-09-09 |
| Litewave.AI, Inc | $100K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| NexPoint Small Bay III DST | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| DeepMorph.ai, Inc. | $8.57M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P. (this page) | Not stated | — | 2026-09-08 |
420 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P.
- Source Check — verify what Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P. states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P. for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Warburg Pincus Global Growth 15, L.P.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
