ZT Technology PE 1, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 12 filings in Other Health Care, totalled by day.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Albert Nanni is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that ZT Technology PE 1, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | n/a |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 4 / 15 |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 / 10 |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 4 / 25 = 16 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 25, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Health Care), side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: how recently it filed, the people its filing names and the investors it says are already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizenot scored | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors inof 10 | Form D cadencenot scored | Filing historynot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ellipsys Medical, Inc.leads | 9337 of 40 | $3.77M · 73rd pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 612 of 15 | 2810 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | 8032 of 40 | $155M · 100th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 612 of 15 | 65 of 10 | 5not scored | 5 since 2019not scored |
| 3 | Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | 6827 of 40 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 712 of 15 | 00 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | 6024 of 40 | $350K · 27th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 35 of 10 | 1not scored | 24 since 2025not scored |
| 5 | Melio Health Solutions Ltd | 5522 of 40 | $14K · 0th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 24 of 15 | 13 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | ZT Technology PE 1, LLCthis page | 4819 of 40 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 00 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Trail Surgery Center, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Melio Health Solutions Ltd | $14K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
| Ellipsys Medical, Inc. | $3.77M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| DAVION HEALTHCARE PLC | $350K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| PulsePoint EP, LLC | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Klothea Bio, Inc. | $6.88M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| OLI Technologies, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Tenon Medical, Inc. | $3M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| OSSEOLABS, INC. | $50K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| JUPITER NEUROSCIENCES, INC. | $775K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Featherglass Health, Inc. | $25K | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-04 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $1M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Pantera, Inc. | $1.35M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| Opyn Health, Inc. | $4.50M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-03 |
| ZT Technology PE 1, LLC (this page) | $0 | Other Health Care | 2026-09-09 |
16 other records here are in this industry group.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on ZT Technology PE 1, LLC
- Source Check — verify Albert J. Nanni's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Albert J. Nanni for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist ZT Technology PE 1, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind ZT Technology PE 1, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
