NBPD Eagle Fund LP
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Where this sits on the site
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 (up to 100) |
| Investors already in | the filing states no count | not scored |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 0 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file, side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTH Holding, LLCleads | 77 | $805K · 56th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 4adds 27 | 10not scored |
| 1 | PvP Protocol Holding Inc.leads | 77 | $25K · 8th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 3adds 27 | 3not scored |
| 3 | Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC | 63 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 1adds 13 | 0not scored |
| 3 | IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | 63 | $10K · 3rd pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 2adds 13 | 2not scored |
| 3 | SMART DIGITAL ASSETD INC. | 63 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 1adds 13 | 0not scored |
| 6 | NBPD Eagle Fund LPthis page | 50 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 50 | 0adds 0 | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency and people named on the filing.
- Filing recencyup to 50
- People named on the filingup to 50
- Raise size within its industry group and investors disclosedshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| PvP Protocol Holding Inc. | $25K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SMART DIGITAL ASSETD INC. | $0 | Investing | 2026-09-09 |
| Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
| IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | $10K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - Rev Partners V 2026 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| JWA Ranch, LLC | $68.50M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Fogcatcher Inn, LLC | $5.20M | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| EPV Fund LLC | $0 | Commercial | 2026-09-09 |
| BioLineRx Ltd. | $3.75M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| WV Bishop Trust SPE, LLC | $384K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - Project Sea Co-investment 2026 | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Long Angle Investments LLC - Silver LPE 2026 SPV | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC | $12.61M | Investing | 2026-09-09 |
| Animal Biosciences, Inc. | $2.32M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | $817.35M | REITS and Finance | 2026-09-09 |
| Celero Communications, Inc. | $273M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Auxilia, Inc. | $2.30M | Business Services | 2026-09-09 |
| RCG Ventures Fund VIII Parallel, LP | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Legacy AI Technologies, Inc. | $600K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Wise Bar, Inc. | $1.35M | Retailing | 2026-09-09 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Whidbrew Technologies, Inc. | $60K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Definition II-E LLC | $30.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| NBPD Eagle Fund LP (this page) | Not stated | — | 2026-09-09 |
420 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on NBPD Eagle Fund LP
- Source Check — verify what NBPD Eagle Fund LP states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with NBPD Eagle Fund LP for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist NBPD Eagle Fund LPYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind NBPD Eagle Fund LP: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
