Waterleigh Investments, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 29 filings in Other Real Estate, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $25.84M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
Waterleigh Management FL, LLC or affiliate M&C Properties Utah JS (assignable to other affiliates) is entitled to a management fee in an amount equal to 1% of contributed capital per year. The fee is disclosed in the Issuer confidential offering materials
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Promoter.
LLC Waterleigh Management FL is named as Manager on the Form D that Waterleigh Investments, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
LLC M&C Properties Utah JS is named as Promoter on the Form D that Waterleigh Investments, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
LLC M&C Properties is named as Promoter on the Form D that Waterleigh Investments, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
3 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 2 named in another capacity.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 29 raises on file in Other Real Estate. Median $7.81M, largest $279.49M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 86th percentile of 29 raises on file | 44 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 3 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 80 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 80 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Real Estate), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Waterleigh Investments, LLCthis pageleads | 85 | $25.84M · 86th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 80adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | 83 | $23.20M · 82nd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 29adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2024not scored |
| 2 | PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | 83 | $20M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 7adds 19 | 25adds 15 | 14not scored | 14 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | 80 | $21.99M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 193adds 16 | 33not scored | 33 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | 80 | $21.99M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 193adds 16 | 33not scored | 33 since 2025not scored |
| 6 | JWCM Vivian, DST | 72 | $21.70M · 71st pctadds 28 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 65adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| PG EB5 PALMDALE LENDER LLC | $23.20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors RC, LLC | $21.99M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| JWCM Vivian, DST | $21.70M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| PG EB5 Sugar Lender, LLC | $20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Entrada Partners Industrial NAV Fund, LP | $35.86M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| PG Austin Investors, LLC | $13.90M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| NexPoint Oasis DST | $39.61M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| BC JSM SPE, LLC | $11M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| BC Petersen SPE, LLC | $10M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| FREX DB Series I DST | $8.72M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST | $7.81M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | $6.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV NB SPE, LLC | $5.50M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BC Investments AZ, LLC | $5.40M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| RBI Hilliard Investment Holdings LLC | $5.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Senior Housing DST 12 | $5M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Home Love Series Fund LLC - Series 4 | $4.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Vegas Valley Plaza LLC | $3.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| Overton & Fagundus TIC General Partnership | $3M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV Gupta SPE, LLC | $1.22M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| LK14 Granbury Fund, LP | $800K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| WV Clark SPE, LLC | $550K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV Bishop Trust SPE, LLC | $384K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| WV JBC SPE, LLC | $308K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Waterleigh Investments, LLC (this page) | $25.84M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
28 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 3 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 2 named in another capacity.
- Bigger than 5 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — the largest of that set.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Waterleigh Investments, LLC
- Source Check — verify Jed B. Millburn's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Jed B. Millburn for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Waterleigh Investments, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Waterleigh Investments, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
