EXTER GOLD CORP.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 73 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $893K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
Jon Bridgman is named as Chief Executive Officer on the Form D that EXTER GOLD CORP. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Melvyn Reznick is named as Director on the Form D that EXTER GOLD CORP. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Gilles Lamarre is named as Director on the Form D that EXTER GOLD CORP. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Alan Pierrot is named as Director on the Form D that EXTER GOLD CORP. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Rajesh Sharma is named as Director on the Form D that EXTER GOLD CORP. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 58th percentile of 73 raises on file | 28 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 6 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 54 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTH Holding, LLCleads | 69 | $805K · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 10adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Andira Medicine Inc. | 65 | $810K · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | EXTER GOLD CORP.this page | 65 | $893K · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | 60 | $900K · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 323 since 1996not scored |
| 4 | SF Gray Residential, LLC | 60 | $1M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | IDmission LLC | 57 | $1M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on EXTER GOLD CORP.
- Source Check — verify Peter Voldness's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Peter Voldness for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist EXTER GOLD CORP.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind EXTER GOLD CORP.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
