KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $3M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
Lee Godfrey is named as Chief Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Justin Larsen is named as Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Philip Black is named as Director on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Ann Roughead is named as Director on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
Harry Thompson is named as Director on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
David Pesikoff is named as Director on the Form D that KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 6 people that filing names.
6 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 56th percentile of 81 raises on file | 14 / 25 |
| People named on the filing | 6 people named | 12 / 15 |
| Investors already in | 1 stated on the filing | 3 / 10 |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 29 / 50 = 58 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 50, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: raise size within its industry group, how recently it filed, the people its filing names and the investors it says are already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizeof 25 | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors inof 10 | Form D cadencenot scored | Filing historynot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc.leads | 7247 of 65 | $2.73M · 55th pct14 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 3710 of 10 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 2 | KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INCthis page | 6844 of 65 | $3M · 56th pct14 of 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 612 of 15 | 13 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | TechNovaTime, Inc. | 6643 of 65 | $3.26M · 60th pct15 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 65 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | xNilio Inc. | 6039 of 65 | $3.10M · 59th pct15 of 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 65 of 10 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 5 | EGT 26 LLC | 5536 of 65 | $3.10M · 57th pct14 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 23 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Roboligent, Inc. | 5536 of 65 | $2.50M · 54th pct14 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 24 of 15 | 13 of 10 | 2not scored | 10 since 2021not scored |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| EGT 26 LLC | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| xNilio Inc. | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| TechNovaTime, Inc. | $3.26M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | $2.73M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Roboligent, Inc. | $2.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Vistiq.AI, Inc. | $2.32M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Faradyne Power System Corp. | $2.06M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| NOVAPHOS INC. | $1.94M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Salem Robotics, Inc. | $1.82M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Spotnana Technology, Inc. | $1.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Active Learning Sciences, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Labs Companies, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| AlgoX2 Corp | $4.52M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Handraise Inc. | $4.53M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Bevel, Inc. | $4.70M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Malcova, Inc | $1.21M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Sonagram Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Archaius Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Switchboard Health, Inc. | $5.02M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| FuriosaAI, Inc. | $5.12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Caddis Technologies, Inc. | $849K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Rubi Intelligence, Inc. | $775K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Legacy AI Technologies, Inc. | $600K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Parle Systems, Inc. | $550K | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Kopilot.ID, Inc. | $510K | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC (this page) | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 6 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC
- Source Check — verify Anthony Saur's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Anthony Saur for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
