Polyrizon Ltd.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 15 filings in Biotechnology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $4M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
The Company intends to use the net proceeds, together with existing cash, for general corporate purposes, including financing operations, capital expenditures, business development and technology development, and pursuing strategic opportunities.
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director.
Tomer Izraeli is named as Chief Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Nir Yosef is named as Chief Financial Officer on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Eyal Ron is named as Chief Science Officer on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Tidhar Turgeman is named as Chief Technology Officer on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
Asaf Itzhaik is named as Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
Oz Adler is named as Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
Liat Sidi is named as Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
Yehonatan Vinokur is named as Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
Liron Carmel is named as Director on the Form D that Polyrizon Ltd. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 9 people that filing names.
9 people named on the filing — 4 holding an executive role and 5 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 15 raises on file in Biotechnology. Median $5.60M, largest $78.80M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 29th percentile of 15 raises on file | 14 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 9 people named | 24 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 1 stated on the filing | 6 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 44 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Biotechnology), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Praeventix, Inc.leads | 63 | $5.60M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Episteme Prognostics, Inc. | 62 | $5.09M · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 4adds 13 | 22adds 12 | 6not scored | 6 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | Episteme Prognostics, Inc. | 62 | $5.09M · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 14adds 12 | 6not scored | 6 since 2022not scored |
| 4 | BioLineRx Ltd. | 58 | $3.75M · 21st pctadds 8 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 11adds 23 | 1adds 4 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Polyrizon Ltd.this page | 57 | $4M · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Pluri Inc. | 52 | $3.68M · 14th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 1adds 5 | 5not scored | 943 since 2001not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| BioLineRx Ltd. | $3.75M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| Pluri Inc. | $3.68M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-04 |
| Episteme Prognostics, Inc. | $5.09M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-04 |
| Episteme Prognostics, Inc. | $5.09M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-04 |
| Praeventix, Inc. | $5.60M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-10 |
| Therapeutic Neuromodulation Systems LLC | $970K | Biotechnology | 2026-09-11 |
| Amplica Bio, Inc. | $30K | Biotechnology | 2026-09-11 |
| Tempo Therapeutics, Inc. | $14M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-11 |
| Cloverleaf Bio, Inc. | $14.80M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| Gossamer Bio, Inc. | $25M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-04 |
| Airway Therapeutics, Inc. | $43.50M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| Superluminal Medicines, Inc. | $65.48M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-03 |
| Iambic Therapeutics, Inc. | $65.97M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-09 |
| ALZHEON, INC. | $78.80M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-10 |
| Polyrizon Ltd. (this page) | $4M | Biotechnology | 2026-09-10 |
14 other records here are in this industry group.
- 9 people named on the filing — 4 holding an executive role and 5 as directors only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Polyrizon Ltd.
- Source Check — verify Tomer Izraeli's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Tomer Izraeli for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Polyrizon Ltd.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Polyrizon Ltd.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
