Prometheus Hyperscale
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 81 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $30.34M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
- CompetitorsPrometheus Hyperscale's competitors and similar companies
- InvestorIn-Q-Tel (IQT) — lists Prometheus Hyperscale in its portfolio
- IndexEvery deck on file, newest first
- SectionAll funding and accelerator signals
Company officers on record
Trenton Thornock is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Prometheus Hyperscale filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Trevor Neilson is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Prometheus Hyperscale filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Marc Chennault is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Prometheus Hyperscale filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Bernard Looney is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Prometheus Hyperscale filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Matthew Wiener is named as Director on the Form D that Prometheus Hyperscale filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 4 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 81 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.94M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 90th percentile of 81 raises on file | 23 / 25 |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 8 / 15 |
| Investors already in | 95 stated on the filing | 10 / 10 |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 41 / 50 = 82 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 50, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
This ranks the 6 companies on this page on the measures every one of them can be scored on: raise size within its industry group, how recently it filed, the people its filing names and the investors it says are already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise sizeof 25 | Filedof 15 | People namedof 15 | Investors inof 10 | Form D cadencenot scored | Filing historynot scored |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Corvex, Inc.leads | 9260 of 65 | $33M · 91st pct23 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 712 of 15 | 2610 of 10 | 5not scored | 319 since 2018not scored |
| 2 | LifeLens Technologies, Inc. | 9159 of 65 | $21.10M · 88th pct22 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 912 of 15 | 4310 of 10 | 6not scored | 6 since 2019not scored |
| 3 | IRIS Inc. | 8656 of 65 | $38.33M · 93rd pct23 of 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 3610 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Prometheus Hyperscalethis page | 8656 of 65 | $30.34M · 90th pct23 of 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d ago15 of 15 | 58 of 15 | 9510 of 10 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | HIFI Bridge, Inc. | 8253 of 65 | $21.78M · 89th pct22 of 25 | 2026-09-03 · 8d ago15 of 15 | 38 of 15 | 248 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Every Media, Inc. | 6844 of 65 | $16M · 86th pct22 of 25 | 2026-09-08 · 3d ago15 of 15 | 14 of 15 | 13 of 10 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Corvex, Inc. | $33M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| IRIS Inc. | $38.33M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| HIFI Bridge, Inc. | $21.78M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| LifeLens Technologies, Inc. | $21.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Every Media, Inc. | $16M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Arpio, Inc. | $15.86M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Municipal Parking Services, Inc. | $15.45M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| General Cybernetics Corp | $15.31M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| BrightPlan Group, Inc. | $13.75M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Balance Theory Inc. | $12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Polaris Electro-Optics, Inc. | $49.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Givinga, Inc. | $10.77M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Malayy Inc. | $10.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Primis Inc. /DE | $9.63M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Communion Inc. | $9.46M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| DeepMorph.ai, Inc. | $8.57M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Immediate Solutions, Inc. | $7.13M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Pheratech Systems Inc. | $7.07M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Verse Enterprises, Inc. | $53.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Allocortech Inc. | $6.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Quiet | $6.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| CLIMB GROUP, INC. | $5.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| FuriosaAI, Inc. | $5.12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Switchboard Health, Inc. | $5.02M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Bevel, Inc. | $4.70M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Prometheus Hyperscale (this page) | $30.34M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
80 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 4 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Prometheus Hyperscale
- Source Check — verify Trevor Neilson's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Trevor Neilson for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Prometheus HyperscaleYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Prometheus Hyperscale: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
