One Intelligence Holdings Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-10. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 98 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $3.85M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
Proceeds will be used for working capital, which may include normal compensation to executive officers.
Company officers on record
Muhammad Ali Kahn is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that One Intelligence Holdings Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Saurabh Joshi is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that One Intelligence Holdings Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Andrew Chunilall is named as Director on the Form D that One Intelligence Holdings Inc. filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
3 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 98 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.50M, largest $1.29B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 63rd percentile of 98 raises on file | 32 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 3 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 7 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 58 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AlgoX2 Corpleads | 68 | $4.52M · 64th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | Handraise Inc.leads | 68 | $4.53M · 65th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | One Intelligence Holdings Inc.this pageleads | 68 | $3.85M · 63rd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | TechNovaTime, Inc.leads | 68 | $3.26M · 62nd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | xNilio Inc. | 60 | $3.10M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 6 | EGT 26 LLC | 57 | $3.10M · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| TechNovaTime, Inc. | $3.26M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| AlgoX2 Corp | $4.52M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Handraise Inc. | $4.53M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| xNilio Inc. | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| EGT 26 LLC | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Bevel, Inc. | $4.70M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | $2.73M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Switchboard Health, Inc. | $5.02M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| FuriosaAI, Inc. | $5.12M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Roboligent, Inc. | $2.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Vistiq.AI, Inc. | $2.32M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Faradyne Power System Corp. | $2.06M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| CLIMB GROUP, INC. | $5.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| NOVAPHOS INC. | $1.94M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Salem Robotics, Inc. | $1.82M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Spotnana Technology, Inc. | $1.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Active Learning Sciences, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Labs Companies, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Malcova, Inc | $1.21M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Quiet | $6.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Allocortech Inc. | $6.67M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| KingsHeart.AI, Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-10 |
| Sonagram Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Archaius Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| One Intelligence Holdings Inc. (this page) | $3.85M | Other Technology | 2026-09-10 |
97 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 3 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on One Intelligence Holdings Inc.
- Source Check — verify Muhammad Ali Khan's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Muhammad Ali Khan for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist One Intelligence Holdings Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind One Intelligence Holdings Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
