Compare these too: Gaingels ElectricFish LLC · Retham Technologies, Inc. · SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. · Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC · Compass Management Holdco, LLC
← The full ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Retham Technologies, Inc.leads | 70 | $1.06M · 68th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 6adds 12 |
| 2 | Compass Management Holdco, LLC | 68 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 8adds 30 | 0adds 0 |
| 2 | SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | 68 | $1.43M · 69th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 19adds 20 |
| 4 | Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | 60 | $143K · 22nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 6adds 12 |
| 4 | Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | 60 | $319K · 33rd pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 5adds 12 |
| 6 | ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLCthis page | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 5adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | $143K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Retham Technologies, Inc. | $1.06M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | $1.43M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Compass Management Holdco, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Viola Pictures, LLC | $14K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| UnityLab Corp. | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC | $58K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| DTC Residences Mezz Lender LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels H3x LLC | $260K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Balanced Body Organics, Inc. | $85K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| EB5IM Partners I, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Frontier Z 1 LLC | $30M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Zenith Frame LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| NJDyne FR LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Edgewater EB-5 Fund, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | $2.85M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Reaper Topco Ltd | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| TBC - The Boring Co | $3.20B | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $343K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $12.10M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC (this page) | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
125 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
