Zenith Frame LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 109 filings in Other, totalled by day.
The issuer on the SEC's record
- Business address on fileCelebration, FLSEC record
- Fiscal year endsDecember 21SEC record
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Robert Taormina is named as Director on the Form D that Zenith Frame LLC filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 16 (up to 60) |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 (up to 40) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 16 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Retham Technologies, Inc.leads | 70 | $1.06M · 68th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 6adds 12 |
| 2 | SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | 68 | $1.43M · 69th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 19adds 20 |
| 3 | Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | 60 | $143K · 22nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 6adds 12 |
| 3 | Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | 60 | $319K · 33rd pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 5adds 12 |
| 5 | ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 5adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
| 6 | Zenith Frame LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | $143K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Retham Technologies, Inc. | $1.06M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | $1.43M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Compass Management Holdco, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Viola Pictures, LLC | $14K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| UnityLab Corp. | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC | $58K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| DTC Residences Mezz Lender LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels H3x LLC | $260K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Balanced Body Organics, Inc. | $85K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| EB5IM Partners I, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Frontier Z 1 LLC | $30M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| NJDyne FR LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Edgewater EB-5 Fund, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | $2.85M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Reaper Topco Ltd | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| TBC - The Boring Co | $3.20B | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $343K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $12.10M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Zenith Frame LLC (this page) | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
125 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 as a director only.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Zenith Frame LLC
- Source Check — verify Robert Taormina's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Robert Taormina for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Zenith Frame LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Zenith Frame LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
