Compare these too: NJDyne FR LLC · Gaingels Onyx LLC · OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC · OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC · Adamera Minerals Corp.
← The full Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $650K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1383 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Adamera Minerals Corp.leads | 57 | $360K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 15not scored | 15 since 2013not scored |
| 2 | OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | 55 | $342K · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | 55 | $343K · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Gaingels Onyx LLC | 49 | $308K · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | NJDyne FR LLC | 49 | $319K · 32nd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLCthis page | 49 | $319K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| NJDyne FR LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels Onyx LLC | $308K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $342K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $343K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Adamera Minerals Corp. | $360K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | $375K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels H3x LLC | $260K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Viridian Metals Inc. | $382K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Admissions Film LLC | $248K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Camino Minerals Corp | $399K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Honeycake, Inc. | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Protocol Labs LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Approval of Strangers Ltd Liability Co | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RoRo's Baking Company, LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Rely Capital Partners, LLC | $199K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Part of the Sound Ltd Liability Co | $175K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | $143K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC (this page) | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
108 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
