Balanced Body Organics, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 109 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $85K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director, Promoter.
Sebastian Smith is named as Chairman, Chief Executive Officer on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director, Promoter.
Amanda Hester-Smith is named as President on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer, Director, Promoter.
John Sartore is named as Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vp on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Jerremy Newsome is named as Director on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
Joseph Spradley is named as Director on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Elizabeth Thomas is named as Secretary, Vp Operations on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Andrew Calvin is named as Chief Marketing Officer on the Form D that Balanced Body Organics, Inc. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 7 people that filing names.
7 people named on the filing — 5 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 17th percentile of 109 raises on file | 8 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 7 people named | 24 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 3 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 42 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Balanced Body Organics, Inc.this pageleads | 55 | $85K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Kelleran Research & Investments, Inc. | 48 | $65K · 15th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Sute Media Inc. | 46 | $75K · 16th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2023not scored |
| 4 | BastionAI, Inc. | 42 | $100K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Clutch Intelligence Inc. | 42 | $100K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | IWF Productions LLC | 42 | $100K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sute Media Inc. | $75K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| BastionAI, Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IWF Productions LLC | $100K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Clutch Intelligence Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Kelleran Research & Investments, Inc. | $65K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC | $58K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels Superluminal 2026 LLC | $55K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Everkind Inc. | $117K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Gaingels Kepler Labs LLC | $118K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Claim To Fame Racing Fund 2 LLC | $52K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| PIG Liver 3, LLC | $50K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| LQD Assets, LLC | $40K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Freeman Gold Corp. | $33K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Phoenix Hipwear Corp | $30K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | $143K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| CharacTour, LLC | $25K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RADIUS GOLD INC. | $22K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Viola Pictures, LLC | $14K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | $10K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| GPS Abstract LLC | $5K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| GPS Abstract LLC | $5K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Cello Acquisition Corp. | $361 | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Balanced Body Organics, Inc. (this page) | $85K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
108 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 7 people named on the filing — 5 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Balanced Body Organics, Inc.
- Source Check — verify John Sartore's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with John Sartore for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Balanced Body Organics, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Balanced Body Organics, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
