UnityLab Corp.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 107 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $870K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Jonathan Benjamin is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that UnityLab Corp. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Adam Hollis is named as Executive Officer and Director and Promoter on the Form D that UnityLab Corp. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
Yangyang Li is named as Director and Promoter on the Form D that UnityLab Corp. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 3 people that filing names.
3 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 107 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 58th percentile of 107 raises on file | 28 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 3 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 5 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 54 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Cosmos Fund LLCleads | 74 | $876K · 59th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 30adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | EXTER GOLD CORP. | 66 | $893K · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Andira Medicine Inc. | 65 | $810K · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2022not scored |
| 3 | UnityLab Corp.this page | 65 | $870K · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | 60 | $900K · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 323 since 1996not scored |
| 6 | Nobility Space, Inc. | 58 | $875K · 58th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nobility Space, Inc. | $875K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cosmos Fund LLC | $876K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $900K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Andira Medicine Inc. | $810K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| HFO-Geviti SPV, LLC | $940K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | $785K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels YC S26 LLC | $783K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | $765K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Coologics, Inc. | $1M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Retham Technologies, Inc. | $1.06M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $1.25M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| UnityLab Corp. (this page) | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
106 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 3 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 1 as a director only.
- Bigger than 1 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 20th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on UnityLab Corp.
- Source Check — verify Jonathan L. Benjamin's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Jonathan L. Benjamin for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist UnityLab Corp.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind UnityLab Corp.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
