Ohio Title Partners, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-10. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 93 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $7K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMT Title Services, Inc. | Manager | Director | Cleveland, OHIO |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 93 raises on file in Other. Median $765K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 2nd percentile of 93 raises on file | 2 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 3 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 12 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RADIUS GOLD INC.leads | 48 | $22K · 4th pctadds 2 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Cello Acquisition Corp. | 40 | $361 · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Cyphaira Corp. | 35 | $25K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | 35 | $10K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Ohio Title Partners, LLCthis page | 32 | $7K · 2nd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | GPS Abstract LLC | 28 | $5K · 1st pctadds 0 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| IT'S A FLEX Ltd LIABILITY Co | $10K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| GPS Abstract LLC | $5K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Cello Acquisition Corp. | $361 | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| RADIUS GOLD INC. | $22K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| CharacTour, LLC | $25K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Phoenix Hipwear Corp | $30K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Freeman Gold Corp. | $33K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| LQD Assets, LLC | $40K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| PIG Liver 3, LLC | $50K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Claim To Fame Racing Fund 2 LLC | $52K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels Superluminal 2026 LLC | $55K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Kelleran Research & Investments, Inc. | $65K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Sute Media Inc. | $75K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| BastionAI, Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IWF Productions LLC | $100K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Clutch Intelligence Inc. | $100K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Everkind Inc. | $117K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Gaingels Kepler Labs LLC | $118K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Dunedin Sports Horses Investments LLC | $150K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Part of the Sound Ltd Liability Co | $175K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Rely Capital Partners, LLC | $199K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Honeycake, Inc. | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Protocol Labs LLC | $200K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Approval of Strangers Ltd Liability Co | $200K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC (this page) | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
92 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Ohio Title Partners, LLC
- Source Check — verify Robert Callaghan's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Robert Callaghan for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Ohio Title Partners, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Ohio Title Partners, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
