Old Flame Ltd Liability Co
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 107 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $755K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
Manager compensation
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Jessica Chase is named as Principal of Chase This Productions, Llc (Manager of Issuer). on the Form D that Old Flame Ltd Liability Co filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Susan Watson is named as Principal of Alexandria Watson, Llc (Manager of Issuer). on the Form D that Old Flame Ltd Liability Co filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Also named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Chase This Productions, LLC | Manager | Executive Officer | New York, NEW YORK |
| Alexandria Watson, LLC | Manager | Executive Officer | New York, NEW YORK |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 107 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 52nd percentile of 107 raises on file | 26 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 26 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 54 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Physical World AI Model Capital LLCleads | 66 | $785K · 55th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 36adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Old Flame Ltd Liability Cothis page | 65 | $755K · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 26adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | 63 | $765K · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Gaingels YC S26 LLC | 63 | $783K · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | 60 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 9not scored | 9 since 2009not scored |
| 6 | Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | 57 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | $765K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels YC S26 LLC | $783K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | $785K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Andira Medicine Inc. | $810K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| UnityLab Corp. | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Nobility Space, Inc. | $875K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Cosmos Fund LLC | $876K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $900K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| HFO-Geviti SPV, LLC | $940K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Coologics, Inc. | $1M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co (this page) | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
106 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Old Flame Ltd Liability Co
- Source Check — verify Jessica Chase's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Jessica Chase for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Old Flame Ltd Liability CoYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Old Flame Ltd Liability Co: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
