MentionFox
Home › Layoffs › Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC
WARN notices · official state records

Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC layoffs

Every WARN layoff and closure notice Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC filed in Florida and Tennessee: dates, locations, employees affected, and the state's own record.

Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC.

Watch Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC

Free to see. No signup.

Notices5
Employees affected1,535
Latest notice2025-12-03

Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC filed 5 WARN notices in Florida and Tennessee, covering 1,535 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.

Every notice

NoticeWhereEmployeesTypeEffectiveIndustryDays' noticeSource
2025-12-03Davidson County, TN132not stated2026-02-01—60TN file
2025-11-18Rockledge, FL53not stated2026-02-01Transportation and Warehousing75FL file
2025-11-18Tampa, FL234not stated2026-02-01Transportation and Warehousing75FL file
2025-11-18Jacksonville, FL181not stated2026-02-01Transportation and Warehousing75FL file
2025-11-18Groveland, FL935not stated2026-02-01Transportation and Warehousing75FL file

What do you want to do with Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC?

Want the whole picture on Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC?

Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “Target eliminated approximately 1,800 corporate positions, with around 1,000 employees receiving layoff notices and the remainder accounted for by eliminating open roles.” Source: NBC News

A Full Report on Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.

What the Full Report on Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC covers

  1. The Short Answer

  2. Which Company This Is

  3. What They Do, And How The Money Works

  4. Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them

  5. The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway

  6. Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against

  7. Warning Bells

  8. Sources

    2 cited sources found

Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.

See a sample report

First screen of a real sample Full Report on Target: the verdict, 16 sections, 39 cited sources, dated 2026-09-28A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.

Tools for this story

Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.

Where this comes from

Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.

A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/kroger-fulfillment-network
Last updated 2026-10-18
Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC layoffs: 5 WARN notices, 1,535 employees (Florida and Tennessee). MentionFox, 2026-10-18. https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/kroger-fulfillment-network