MentionFox
Home › Layoffs › Liberty Dental Plan
WARN notices · official state records

Liberty Dental Plan layoffs

Every WARN layoff and closure notice Liberty Dental Plan filed in Florida, New York and Tennessee: dates, locations, employees affected, and the state's own record.

Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Liberty Dental Plan.

Watch Liberty Dental Plan

Free to see. No signup.

Key facts

  • · Where: Bradley County, TN · Employees: 1 · Type: not stated · Effective: 2026-04-06 · Days' notice: 46 · TN file
  • · Where: Tampa, FL · Employees: 102 · Type: not stated · Effective: 2026-04-06 · Industry: Health Care and Social Assistance · Days' notice: 60 · FL file
  • · Where: Nassau County, NY · Employees: 2 · Type: layoff, permanent · Effective: 2026-05-06 · Industry: Finance and Insurance · Days' notice: 90 · NY file
Notices3
Employees affected105
Latest notice2026-02-19

Liberty Dental Plan filed 3 WARN notices in Florida, New York and Tennessee, covering 105 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.

Every notice

NoticeWhereEmployeesTypeEffectiveIndustryDays' noticeSource
2026-02-19Bradley County, TN1not stated2026-04-06—46TN file
2026-02-05Tampa, FL102not stated2026-04-06Health Care and Social Assistance60FL file
2026-02-05Nassau County, NY2layoff, permanent2026-05-06Finance and Insurance90NY file

What do you want to do with Liberty Dental Plan?

Want the whole picture on Liberty Dental Plan?

Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)

A Full Report on Liberty Dental Plan: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.

What the Full Report on Liberty Dental Plan covers

  1. The Short Answer

  2. Which Company This Is

  3. What They Do, And How The Money Works

  4. Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them

  5. The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway

  6. Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against

  7. Warning Bells

  8. Sources

    3 cited sources found

Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.

See a sample report

First screen of a real sample Full Report on Target: the verdict, 16 sections, 39 cited sources, dated 2026-09-28A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.

Tools for this story

Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Liberty Dental Plan. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.

Where this comes from

Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.

A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/liberty-dental-plan
Last updated 2026-10-18
Liberty Dental Plan layoffs: 3 WARN notices, 105 employees (Florida, New York and Tennessee). MentionFox, 2026-10-18. https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/liberty-dental-plan