Compare these too: Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC · AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC · Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC · Gaingels YC S26 LLC · Physical World AI Model Capital LLC
← The full Old Flame Ltd Liability Co record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 107 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1380 of them in the 20 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Physical World AI Model Capital LLCleads | 66 | $785K · 55th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 36adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Old Flame Ltd Liability Cothis page | 65 | $755K · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 26adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | 63 | $765K · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Gaingels YC S26 LLC | 63 | $783K · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | 60 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 9not scored | 9 since 2009not scored |
| 6 | Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | 57 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | $765K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels YC S26 LLC | $783K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | $785K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Andira Medicine Inc. | $810K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| UnityLab Corp. | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Nobility Space, Inc. | $875K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Cosmos Fund LLC | $876K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $900K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| HFO-Geviti SPV, LLC | $940K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Coologics, Inc. | $1M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co (this page) | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
106 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
