Compare these too: Physical World AI Model Capital LLC · Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC · OTH Holding, LLC · Andira Medicine Inc. · Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC
← The full Gaingels YC S26 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 93 raises on file in Other. Median $765K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTH Holding, LLCleads | 68 | $805K · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 13 | 10adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Andira Medicine Inc. | 65 | $810K · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | 65 | $785K · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 36adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | 63 | $765K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Gaingels YC S26 LLCthis page | 62 | $783K · 51st pctadds 20 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 13 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | 55 | $750K · 48th pctadds 18 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | $785K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | $765K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Andira Medicine Inc. | $810K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Nobility Space, Inc. | $875K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cosmos Fund LLC | $876K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $900K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| HFO-Geviti SPV, LLC | $940K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Coologics, Inc. | $1M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| LeanOnWe Care, Inc. | $500K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Camino Minerals Corp | $399K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Gaingels YC S26 LLC (this page) | $783K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
92 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
