Compare these too: AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC · Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC · Physical World AI Model Capital LLC · OTH Holding, LLC · Andira Medicine Inc.
← The full Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTH Holding, LLCleads | 69 | $805K · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 10adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | 66 | $785K · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 36adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Andira Medicine Inc. | 65 | $810K · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2022not scored |
| 4 | Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | 63 | $765K · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 8adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | 60 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 9not scored | 9 since 2009not scored |
| 6 | Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLCthis page | 57 | $750K · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN HALAL COMPANY, PBC | $750K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Four Corners Plaza Associates, LLC | $765K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Physical World AI Model Capital LLC | $785K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| OTH Holding, LLC | $805K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Andira Medicine Inc. | $810K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Grove SV LLC | $650K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Serendipity Ridge, LLC | $635K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| EXTER GOLD CORP. | $893K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Lola's Fine Sauces, Inc. | $600K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $900K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Series 85-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $556K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| IDmission LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| SF Gray Residential, LLC | $1M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Rocket Carwash, LLC | $500K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| NV Gold Corp | $472K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Eagleford Horizontal Partnership 91, LP | $460K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| MI Roof & Solar, LLC | $1.05M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| BOWLNOW, INC. | $400K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Camino Minerals Corp | $399K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Viridian Metals Inc. | $382K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | $375K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Adamera Minerals Corp. | $360K | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Gaingels Onyx LLC | $308K | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | $1.25M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Admissions Film LLC | $248K | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Mainstay Healthcare Peachtree Corners, LLC (this page) | $750K | Other | 2026-09-09 |
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
