Compare these too: ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC · Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC · Retham Technologies, Inc. · Zenith Frame LLC · Gaingels ElectricFish LLC
← The full Edgewater EB-5 Fund, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Retham Technologies, Inc.leads | 70 | $1.06M · 67th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 3adds 20 | 6adds 12 |
| 2 | Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC | 60 | $58K · 14th pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 5adds 12 |
| 2 | Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | 60 | $143K · 22nd pctnot scored | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 6adds 12 |
| 4 | ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC | 58 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 5adds 20 | 0adds 0 |
| 5 | Zenith Frame LLC | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 |
| 6 | Edgewater EB-5 Fund, LLCthis page | 38 | not stated | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 38 | 0adds 0 | 0adds 0 |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry groupshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| ACTA Funds Master Series 2026 LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels Clockout 2026 LLC | $58K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Retham Technologies, Inc. | $1.06M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Zenith Frame LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels ElectricFish LLC | $143K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| SUPPORTFAMILIESNOW Inc. | $1.43M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Compass Management Holdco, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| UnityLab Corp. | $870K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| NJDyne FR LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Old Flame Ltd Liability Co | $755K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Balanced Body Organics, Inc. | $85K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | $319K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Viola Pictures, LLC | $14K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Frontier Z 1 LLC | $30M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Gaingels H3x LLC | $260K | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| DTC Residences Mezz Lender LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| EB5IM Partners I, LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-11 |
| Parasol Med Tech, Inc. | $2.37M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Reaper Topco Ltd | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Semester LLC | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Cyphaira Corp. | $25K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| RADIUS GOLD INC. | $22K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| FLP LendCo, LLC | $3.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $343K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Ohio Title Partners, LLC | $7K | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Edgewater EB-5 Fund, LLC (this page) | $0 | Other | 2026-09-10 |
125 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
