MentionFox
Home › Layoffs › Safeway Inc. Store 1792
WARN notices · official state records

Safeway Inc. Store 1792 layoffs

Before you join, sell to or invest in Safeway Inc. Store 1792

MentionFox check on Safeway Inc. Store 1792: only 1 source on file so far (checked 4 November 2026). Run a full check before you rely on it. mentionfox.com/c/layoffs/safeway-inc-store-1792

Check Safeway Inc. Store 1792 before you join, sell or invest Free, no sign-up: every record on file, each linked to its source.

What do you want to do about Safeway Inc. Store 1792?

Based on the record MentionFox holds for this company. No flag is not a clearance.

Every WARN layoff and closure notice Safeway Inc. Store 1792 filed in Colorado: dates, locations, employees affected, and the state's own record.

85 employees in Pikes Peak County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice Safeway Inc. Store 1792 has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated September 9, 2025, effective November 7, 2025 (Colorado WARN notice, September 9, 2025).

Is this your company?

Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Safeway Inc. Store 1792.

Free to see. No signup.

Notices1
Employees affected85
Latest notice2025-09-09

Safeway Inc. Store 1792 filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 85 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.

Did Safeway Inc. Store 1792 have layoffs in 2025? Every notice

NoticeWhereEmployeesTypeEffectiveIndustryDays' noticeSource
2025-09-09Pikes Peak County, CO85not stated2025-11-07,5110: Supermarkets and Other Grocery59CO file

What do you want to do with Safeway Inc. Store 1792?

Want the whole picture on Safeway Inc. Store 1792?

Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)

A Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 1792: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.

What the Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 1792 covers

  1. The Short Answer

  2. Which Company This Is

  3. What They Do, And How The Money Works

  4. Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them

  5. The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway

  6. Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against

  7. Warning Bells

  8. Sources

    1 cited source found

Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.

See a sample report

First screen of a real sample Full Report on EchoStar: the verdict, 17 sections, 63 cited sources, built 2026-10-21A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.

Tools for this story

Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Safeway Inc. Store 1792. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.

Where this comes from

Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.

A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.

Cite this page

Permanent URL: https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/safeway-inc-store-1792
Last updated 2026-11-04
Safeway Inc. Store 1792 layoffs 2025: 85 jobs (WARN). MentionFox, 2026-11-04. https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/safeway-inc-store-1792