54 employees in Larimer County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice Safeway Inc. Store 0862 has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated September 9, 2025, effective November 7, 2025 (Colorado WARN notice, September 9, 2025).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Safeway Inc. Store 0862.
Free to see. No signup.
Safeway Inc. Store 0862 filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 54 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did Safeway Inc. Store 0862 have layoffs in 2025? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Industry | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-09 | Larimer County, CO | 54 | not stated | 2025-11-07 | ,5110: Supermarkets and Other Grocery | 59 | CO file |
Watch Safeway Inc. Store 0862
Get an email when Safeway Inc. Store 0862 files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with Safeway Inc. Store 0862?
Want the whole picture on Safeway Inc. Store 0862?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “Target eliminated approximately 1,800 corporate positions, with around 1,000 employees receiving layoff notices and the remainder accounted for by eliminating open roles.” Source: NBC News
A Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 0862: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 0862 covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Safeway Inc. Store 0862. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Firebird Bulk Carriers, Inc.: 74 jobs, Nov 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-11-04)
- KIRA Services LLC and KIRA Training Services: 4 WARN notices, 29 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-16)
- Kroger Fulfillment Network LLC: 1,535 jobs, Dec 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-12-03)
- The Child Center of NY, Inc.: 52 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-01)
- Gulf Coast Optometry, P.A., D.Ba. Global Care Optometry: 39 WARN notices, 105 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-01)
- Sonder USA, Inc.: 90 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-31)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/safeway-inc-store-0862