XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 115 filings in Other Technology, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $2.35M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Francesco Scanga is named as Director on the Form D that XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Charles Auster is named as Director on the Form D that XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Robert Manning is named as Director on the Form D that XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Director, Executive Officer.
Michael Pisterzi is named as Chief Executive Officer on the Form D that XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Matthew Auster is named as Director on the Form D that XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 115 raises on file in Other Technology. Median $1.66M, largest $556.02M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 54th percentile of 115 raises on file | 28 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 1 stated on the filing | 6 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 50 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Technology), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Faradyne Power System Corp.leads | 77 | $2.06M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 29adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | 72 | $2.73M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 37adds 15 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 3 | Vistiq.AI, Inc. | 63 | $2.32M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC.this page | 62 | $2.35M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | NOVAPHOS INC. | 57 | $1.94M · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 18not scored | 18 since 2012not scored |
| 6 | Roboligent, Inc. | 55 | $2.50M · 55th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 2not scored | 10 since 2021not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vistiq.AI, Inc. | $2.32M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| Roboligent, Inc. | $2.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Faradyne Power System Corp. | $2.06M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Hunting Land Rentals By Owner, Inc. | $2.73M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| NOVAPHOS INC. | $1.94M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Salem Robotics, Inc. | $1.82M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| KURTOSYS SYSTEMS INC | $3M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Spotnana Technology, Inc. | $1.66M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| EGT 26 LLC | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| xNilio Inc. | $3.10M | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| Active Learning Sciences, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Labs Companies, Inc. | $1.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| TechNovaTime, Inc. | $3.26M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| CSV Draftea LLC | $3.30M | Other Technology | 2026-09-11 |
| Malcova, Inc | $1.21M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Nexalis Health, Inc. | $3.60M | Other Technology | 2026-09-11 |
| KingsHeart.AI, Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-10 |
| Septablate, Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-11 |
| Cargo Produce Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-11 |
| Sonagram Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Archaius Inc. | $1M | Other Technology | 2026-09-04 |
| seqWell Inc. | $960K | Other Technology | 2026-09-10 |
| One Intelligence Holdings Inc. | $3.85M | Other Technology | 2026-09-10 |
| Caddis Technologies, Inc. | $849K | Other Technology | 2026-09-09 |
| Rubi Intelligence, Inc. | $775K | Other Technology | 2026-09-03 |
| XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC. (this page) | $2.35M | Other Technology | 2026-09-11 |
114 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role and 4 as directors only.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC.
- Source Check — verify Michael Pisterzi's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Michael Pisterzi for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind XTIUM HOLDINGS, INC.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
