Compare these too: Providence Investors PATP LLC · Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC · Old Town Main II, LLC · C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC · Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP
← The full Wasatch East Park LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 16 raises on file in Residential. Median $3.41M, largest $82.95M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLCleads | 66 | $3.50M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 9adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 7not scored | 7 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | Providence Investors PATP LLCleads | 66 | $3.41M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 19adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Old Town Main II, LLC | 60 | $4.17M · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Wasatch East Park LLCthis page | 54 | $3.35M · 33rd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | 45 | $500K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | 45 | $379K · 20th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Providence Investors PATP LLC | $3.41M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $3.50M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Old Town Main II, LLC | $4.17M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| C-Suite Properties SPV 1 LLC | $500K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| Pattee Creek Condominiums LLLP | $379K | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Civitas Partners Fund I, LLC | $360K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| SH Apartments LLC / WA | $300K | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Wax Myrtle Partners LLC | $59K | Residential | 2026-09-03 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Project Edison 55 at Dripping Springs LLC | $9.39M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Fiesta Village MHC, LLC | $14M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| SPS Woodburn, LLC | $15.35M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Conroe Estates MHC, LLC | $21.42M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Bedrock MHC Partners IV L.P. | $82.95M | Residential | 2026-09-04 |
| Wasatch East Park LLC (this page) | $3.35M | Residential | 2026-09-09 |
14 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Residential). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
