OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-10 · the record
What the record says
A hollow marker is an amendment (Form D/A); a solid one is an original Form D. The larger marker is the filing this page is about.
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 109 filings in Other, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $342K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
OFFICERS TO BE REMUNERATED IN THE ORDINARY COURSE OF BUSINESS
Company officers on record
Pramod Dabir is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC filed with the SEC on 10 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-10 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $3.20B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 34th percentile of 109 raises on file | 18 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 11 stated on the filing | 16 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 42 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Adamera Minerals Corp.leads | 57 | $360K · 36th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 15not scored | 15 since 2013not scored |
| 2 | OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLCthis page | 55 | $342K · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 11adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Series Fund V, a series of UM Pre-IPO Portfolio Fund II LLC | 51 | $375K · 37th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Gaingels Onyx LLC | 49 | $308K · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | NJDyne FR LLC | 49 | $319K · 32nd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Series 93-1, a series of StartEngine Private LLC | 49 | $319K · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
106 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC
- Source Check — verify Pramod Dabir's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Pramod Dabir for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
