Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 6 filings in Oil and Gas, totalled by day.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Walter Dunn is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | not scored |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 16 (up to 60) |
| Investors already in | 0 stated on the filing | 0 (up to 40) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 16 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Oil and Gas), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RGP Income Fund II, LPleads | 73 | $175M · 100th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1235adds 25 | 15not scored | 15 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | 60 | $1.38M · 40th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 6adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | 55 | $1.18M · 20th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1adds 7 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | 55 | $175K · 0th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 2adds 7 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | 2026 Jackson County Development Program, L.P. | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | $1.38M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
| 2026 Jackson County Development Program, L.P. | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | $175K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | $1.18M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| RGP Income Fund II, LP | $175M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Iron Horse Energy Fund III, Limited Partnership | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Eckard Corporate Growth LLC | $5.49M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-04 |
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 24, LP | $7.65M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-03 |
| Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC (this page) | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
8 other records here are in this industry group.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC
- Source Check — verify Walter Dunn's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Walter Dunn for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
