Wise Bar, Inc.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Josiah Dominick is named as Executive Officer and Director on the Form D that Wise Bar, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
Ryan Nuccio is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that Wise Bar, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
Marc Nager is named as Director on the Form D that Wise Bar, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
Allen Dushi is named as Director on the Form D that Wise Bar, Inc. filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 4 people that filing names.
4 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 5 raises on file in Retailing. Median $2.01M, largest $16.72M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 25th percentile of 5 raises on file | 12 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 4 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 11 stated on the filing | 16 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 44 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Retailing), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Live Event Partners, Inc.leads | 92 | $16.72M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 8adds 18 | 23adds 12 | 4not scored | 4 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | Olney ReLeaf, LLC | 80 | $4.20M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 36adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | LeBev Corp. | 57 | $2.01M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 3 since 2020not scored |
| 3 | Wise Bar, Inc.this page | 57 | $1.35M · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 13 | 11adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Drive Lab Inc. | 34 | $20K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| LeBev Corp. | $2.01M | Retailing | 2026-09-04 |
| Drive Lab Inc. | $20K | Retailing | 2026-09-04 |
| Olney ReLeaf, LLC | $4.20M | Retailing | 2026-09-04 |
| Live Event Partners, Inc. | $16.72M | Retailing | 2026-09-04 |
| Wise Bar, Inc. (this page) | $1.35M | Retailing | 2026-09-09 |
That is the whole group held here — 4 other records and this one.
- 4 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role and 2 as directors only.
- Bigger than 1 of the 4 comparable raises it is charted against — 25th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Wise Bar, Inc.
- Source Check — verify Josiah Dominick's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Josiah Dominick for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Wise Bar, Inc.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Wise Bar, Inc.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
