Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P.
New Form D on file · 2026-09-11 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-11. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 46 filings in Other Real Estate, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $8.85M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Kevin Shields is named as Co-Chief Executive Officer of the General Partner of the Issuer on the Form D that Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
On the filing as: Executive Officer.
Nick Rosenthal is named as Co-Chief Executive Officer of the General Partner of the Issuer on the Form D that Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P. filed with the SEC on 11 September 2026, one of 2 people that filing names.
2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-11 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Also named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Griffin Capital Company, LLC | Sponsor of the Issuer | Executive Officer | El Segundo, CALIFORNIA |
| GCRP Lakeside GP, LLC | General Partner of the Issuer | Executive Officer | El Segundo, CALIFORNIA |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 46 raises on file in Other Real Estate. Median $5.50M, largest $279.49M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 60th percentile of 46 raises on file | 30 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 2 people named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 43 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 58 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Other Real Estate), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BREX Net Lease Data Center I DSTleads | 75 | $7.81M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 17adds 12 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P.this page | 68 | $8.85M · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 43adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | FREX DB Series I DST | 66 | $8.72M · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 25adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | BC JSM SPE, LLC | 65 | $11M · 64th pctadds 25 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | BC Petersen SPE, LLC | 65 | $10M · 62nd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | SRRT 5902 Industrial DST | 57 | $7.80M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FREX DB Series I DST | $8.72M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BREX Net Lease Data Center I DST | $7.81M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| SRRT 5902 Industrial DST | $7.80M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| BC Petersen SPE, LLC | $10M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| BC JSM SPE, LLC | $11M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| COCHRAN CAPITAL FUND, LLC | $6.65M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| WV NB SPE, LLC | $5.50M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| BC Investments AZ, LLC | $5.40M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| RBI Hilliard Investment Holdings LLC | $5.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| USEPPA Island Partners LLC | $5.24M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| Senior Housing DST 12 | $5M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Home Love Series Fund LLC - Series 4 | $4.31M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Milhaus, LLC | $4.21M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| PG Austin Investors, LLC | $13.90M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| Vegas Valley Plaza LLC | $3.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-03 |
| Overton & Fagundus TIC General Partnership | $3M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-04 |
| ACRETRADER 293 LLC | $2.95M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| AX Diversified Retail Portfolio, DST | $14.77M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| GPH VIII, LLC | $2.52M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| Stanley Marketplace MC LLC | $15.44M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| 97 Warren Ave Storage Group, LLC | $1.34M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| WV Gupta SPE, LLC | $1.22M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-09 |
| Olmstead Lending LLC | $1.20M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| Milhaus QOZ Business, LLC | $815K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
| EB-5 Homes NCE LP | $800K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-10 |
| Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P. (this page) | $8.85M | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-11 |
45 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 2 people named on the filing — 2 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P.
- Source Check — verify Daniel Snell's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Daniel Snell for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P.You get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Griffin Lakeside Residential Partners, L.P.: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
