As of October 27, 2026, TikTok USDS JV has one WARN layoff or closure notice on file, for 250 employees in Davidson County, TN, dated August 5, 2026, effective October 5, 2026 (Tennessee WARN notice, August 5, 2026).
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of TikTok USDS JV.
Free to see. No signup.
TikTok USDS JV filed 1 WARN notice in Tennessee, covering 250 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did TikTok USDS JV have layoffs in 2026? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | Davidson County, TN | 250 | not stated | 2026-10-05 | 61 | TN file |
Watch TikTok USDS JV
Get an email when TikTok USDS JV files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with TikTok USDS JV?
Want the whole picture on TikTok USDS JV?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)
A Full Report on TikTok USDS JV: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on TikTok USDS JV covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for TikTok USDS JV. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Southeast Home Care: 178 jobs, Jun 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-06-18)
- Cayuga Home for Children, dba Cayuga Centers: 5 WARN notices, 114 employees, Oct 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-10-06)
- Constellis, LLC: 256 jobs, Sep 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-09-29)
- Kaiser: 147 jobs, San Diego, CA and more, Sep 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-09-21)
- Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream: 2,501 jobs, Oct 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-10-20)
- Sanitas Medical Centers: 211 jobs, Jun 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-06-08)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/tiktok-usds-jv