324 employees in Pikes Peak County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice TeKnowledge OPS USA has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated August 29, 2025, effective October 30, 2025 (Colorado WARN notice, August 29, 2025).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of TeKnowledge OPS USA.
Free to see. No signup.
TeKnowledge OPS USA filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 324 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did TeKnowledge OPS USA have layoffs in 2025? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Industry | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-29 | Pikes Peak County, CO | 324 | not stated | 2025-10-30 | ,1519: Other Computer Related Services | 62 | CO file |
Watch TeKnowledge OPS USA
Get an email when TeKnowledge OPS USA files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with TeKnowledge OPS USA?
Want the whole picture on TeKnowledge OPS USA?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)
A Full Report on TeKnowledge OPS USA: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on TeKnowledge OPS USA covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for TeKnowledge OPS USA. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Pinnacle City Living, LLC.: 115 jobs, Sep 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-09-16)
- Pay-O-Matic Corp.: 206 jobs, Nov 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-11-14)
- Empire City Laboratories, Inc.: 221 jobs, Sep 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-09-22)
- Sonder USA, Inc.: 90 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-31)
- Paramount Skydance Corporation: 505 jobs, Oct 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-10-29)
- Southwest Key Programs, Inc.: 1,290 jobs, Aug 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-08-06)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/teknowledge-ops-usa