50 employees in Larimer County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice Safeway Inc. Store 2915 has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated September 9, 2025, effective November 7, 2025 (Colorado WARN notice, September 9, 2025).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Safeway Inc. Store 2915.
Free to see. No signup.
Safeway Inc. Store 2915 filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 50 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did Safeway Inc. Store 2915 have layoffs in 2025? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Industry | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-09 | Larimer County, CO | 50 | not stated | 2025-11-07 | ,5110: Supermarkets and Other Grocery | 59 | CO file |
Watch Safeway Inc. Store 2915
Get an email when Safeway Inc. Store 2915 files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with Safeway Inc. Store 2915?
Want the whole picture on Safeway Inc. Store 2915?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “Target eliminated approximately 1,800 corporate positions, with around 1,000 employees receiving layoff notices and the remainder accounted for by eliminating open roles.” Source: NBC News
A Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 2915: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on Safeway Inc. Store 2915 covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Safeway Inc. Store 2915. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Southwest Key Programs, Inc.: 1,290 jobs, Aug 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-08-06)
- Pinnacle City Living, LLC.: 115 jobs, Sep 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-09-16)
- Pourlessoins, LLC d/b/a Synergy Health Services and Zomleben, LLC d/b/a Synergy Healthcare Solutions: 26 WARN notices, 45 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-02)
- Pay-O-Matic Corp.: 206 jobs, Nov 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-11-14)
- QB Intermediate Holdings, LLC, Quality Built, LLC, Foresite Technology Solutions, LLC (f/k/a QB Technology Co., LLC), SMC Systems LLC (d/b/a SkyeTec), SkyeTec Engineering Services, LLC, and DuctTesters, Inc.: 2 WARN notices, 70 employees, Jul 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-07-07)
- Empire City Laboratories, Inc.: 221 jobs, Sep 2025 layoff notice within 90 days (2025-09-22)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/safeway-inc-store-2915