68 employees in Arapahoe/Douglas County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated July 24, 2026, effective July 22, 2026 (Colorado WARN notice, July 24, 2026).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN.
Free to see. No signup.
Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 68 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN have layoffs in 2026? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Industry | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-24 | Arapahoe/Douglas County, CO | 68 | not stated | 2026-07-22 | ,1130: Lessors of Miniwarehouses & Self Storage Units for Std Self Service customer rentals | CO file |
Watch Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN
Get an email when Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN?
Want the whole picture on Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “In March 2026, Target announced a planned incremental $1 billion operating investment” Source: Target Corporation (press release)
A Full Report on Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Notices under related names
- Public Storage: 1 notice, CO, July 22, 2026, 107 employees
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for Public Storage Correction to 7/22/26 WARN. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Intel Corporation: 177 jobs, Oct 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-10-22)
- Amentum: 1,112 jobs, Sep 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-09-25)
- Cayuga Home for Children: 466 jobs, Oct 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-10-05)
- Cayuga Home for Children, dba Cayuga Centers: 5 WARN notices, 114 employees, Oct 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-10-06)
- Constellis, LLC: 256 jobs, Sep 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-09-29)
- Kaiser: 147 jobs, San Diego, CA and more, Sep 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-09-21)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/public-storage-correction-to-7-22-26-warn