777 employees in Jeffco (Tri-County) County, CO are covered by the one WARN layoff or closure notice PNC Bank NA has on file as of November 4, 2026, dated April 17, 2026, effective June 30, 2026 (Colorado WARN notice, April 17, 2026).
Is this your company?
Owed money by them or selling to them? See the free Snapshot of PNC Bank NA.
Free to see. No signup.
PNC Bank NA filed 1 WARN notice in Colorado, covering 777 employees in total. Each notice below links to the state file it was published in.
Did PNC Bank NA have layoffs in 2026? Every notice
| Notice | Where | Employees | Type | Effective | Industry | Days' notice | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-17 | Jeffco (Tri-County) County, CO | 777 | not stated | 2026-06-30 | (Commercial Banking) | 74 | CO file |
Watch PNC Bank NA
Get an email when PNC Bank NA files again: a new raise, a leadership change, a layoff or an IPO filing. One email first to confirm; nothing else until you click it. At most one a day, one click to stop. Free for up to 3 companies.
What do you want to do with PNC Bank NA?
Want the whole picture on PNC Bank NA?
Example from a real report (our sample on Target): “Target eliminated approximately 1,800 corporate positions, with around 1,000 employees receiving layoff notices and the remainder accounted for by eliminating open roles.” Source: NBC News
A Full Report on PNC Bank NA: verified, sourced, every claim cited, ready in a few minutes. See pricing.
What the Full Report on PNC Bank NA covers
The Short Answer
Which Company This Is
What They Do, And How The Money Works
Who Runs It, And How To Reach Them
The Money: Funding, Valuation, Runway
Who Pays Them, And Who They Are Up Against
Warning Bells
Sources
1 cited source found
Plus the sections for what you are deciding, which you pick after ordering.
A real finished report, first screen. Opens in a new tab.
Not ready to order yet? Keep this snapshot.
Sends this preview to you once; we won't add you to any list
Tools for this story
Each opens in a new tab, filled in for PNC Bank NA. With no account yet, you sign up free and land on the result.
Where this comes from
Employers covered by the federal WARN Act, and by the stricter laws some states add, must give written notice before a mass layoff or a site closure. The state labor department publishes those notices. Every row here is one of them, taken from that state's own published file and linked to it, so each figure can be checked at the source.
A notice states the employer, the location, the number of employees affected, and when the layoff or closure takes effect. It does not state a reason, and neither does this page. Where a company also appears in SEC filings under the same name and in the same state, its recorded fundraising is shown alongside, as a matter of record rather than as an explanation. New Jersey and Pennsylvania list a notice under the month it was posted or received, not the day, so their notices show a month. Tennessee gives the county rather than the city.
Related
- Rising Ground Inc.: 257 jobs, Feb 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-02-20)
- Main Street Sports Group, LLC.: 182 jobs, Feb 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-02-19)
- General Dynamics Information Technology: 721 jobs, Jul 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-07-02)
- Air Company Holdings Inc.: 23 jobs, May 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-05-04)
- Management & Training Corporation: 1,371 jobs, Apr 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-04-27)
- Sanitas Medical Centers: 211 jobs, Jun 2026 layoff notice within 90 days (2026-06-08)
Cite this page
https://mentionfox.com/layoffs/pnc-bank-na